© 2023 by Angel Wood Therapies. Proudly created with Wix.com

Worthshops and Gatherings

Information for all Workshops and Gatherings can also be found on the Facebook page.

You can also book onto the Workshops and Gatherings by clicking this link:

Book Now

Monthly Gatherings:

Red Tent Sessions: Building a community of strong supportive Women. Held on the Monday at 7-9:30pm closest to the New Moon where women's energies are at their lowest. We take time to tune into ourselves and the moon energies. 

Dates:

Monday 27th January 2020

Monday 24th February 2020

Monday 23rd March 2020

Monday 20th April 2020

Monday 25th May 2020

Monday 22nd June 2020

Monday 20th July 2020

Monday 17th August 2020

Monday 21st September 2020

Monday 19th October 2020

Monday 16th November 2020

Monday 14th December 2020

Crystal Essences Workshop

This workshop is open to Therapists and for those who are attending for interest purposes.

During this workshop we will be looking at Crystal Essences, what they are, what they can be used for and how to make our own. 

This workshop will be both theoretical and practical. You will be creating your own crystal essences to take home with you. All products and equipment will be provided, along with handouts and instructions. 

There is only 4 places available on this course.

Date: Sunday 22nd December 2019 10am until 4pm 

Investment: £60

Crystals and Sacred Geometry Workshop

This workshop is open for anyone, Professional Therapists who are looking to work with Sacred Geometry and Crystals in their practice and for those who are interested for personal growth and development. 

We look at what exactly is Sacred Geometry, the meaning of the different shapes and how we can work with crystals to enhance their power. 

Want to attend this workshop? Contact Laura to arrange a date: laura@angel-wood.co.uk 

Invest is £60

Availability is limited to only 4 people on this workshop. 

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon